Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
interestedifur5 59 / F
"I love to play all day if thats possible :)"
kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2014

To view all of
interestedifur5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view interestedifur5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,283,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
Missouri, United States
Ontario, Canada
interestedifur5 59/F
kitchener, Ontario , Canada
I travel a lot..... be nice to visit you when in the area and see where it goes from there :)
I'm not a member. I cannot do anything without paying for anything on this site!! So send me a message to u can win with slim at hot m ail dot c o om no spaces'm interested in upbeat positive people that want to teach me how to have fun. I'm always interested in learning something new. I'm down to earth, interesting, knowledgeable enough to make converstion and communication. I'm an optimist and always look for the best in others. I like to make you smile, feel comfortable with me and learn as we go ...I'm ready if you are....

My Ideal Person A mutual experimentation for fun.
I understand fwb....but I'm looking for a life partner should it present its self too....
And yes thats whole other profile....but at its base...someone who is fun seeking and wants to explore each others desire. I'm game!!

View more of interestedifur5's responses

  • 59 / female
  • kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 30, 1964
Travels to: Evansville, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses