Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
inspector225 75 / M
""
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inspector225's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,372,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pie4Dessert
Michigan, United States
Slutty_Lara
Quebec, Canada
Aaris_InCali
California, United States
SashaMurcia
Illinois, United States
QuietRopes
Indiana, United States
zugusp
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
SexCpl6969
London, United Kingdom
Ahjeezz
Indiana, United States
Easykristy2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
inspector225 75/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
I am an older man who misses the attention of a younger lady. l love to take the time to satisfy my lady in the bedroom before l am pleased. And yes...l have a thick 8inch and it DOES get hard. l am STRAIGHT...not interested in playing with anything other than LADIES!! l'm just a simple guy what you see is what you get. l enjoy cooking, woodworking, gardening and at times art painting.

My Ideal Person A lady that os ok with being a friend with bennefits. She may want to be descrete about our meetups. That is ok with me. l would want her to enjoy giving as well as receiving oral as we graduate into penetration. She should like doing roleplaying at times. Cuddling..caressing and pillow talk are also on the menue. She will be treated like a lady at all times..unless she chooses otherwise.

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 3, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses