Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
indyguy 66 / M
"SWM loves to please........and married now;)."
Indpls, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
indyguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view indyguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,193 Active Members!*
 
Status
indyguy 66/M
Indpls, Indiana
Introduction
Hi I am a married guy now, with a wife who is wanting to try sucking another womans breast :D...um lucky me...............anyway she is very cute 36 yo ..5' tall and 110#'s.........a brown skinned filipina baby doll who is a little shy...but a real tiger behind closed doors............so drop us a line and let the girls play :*:*

My Ideal Person We like to make friends and lovers too.......down to earth attitudes aWARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this onend great sense of humor......

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Indpls, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 24, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English