Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hungryrealcouple 47 / 46 / C
"100% NO Stress or drama. Just pleasure. Genuine fun couple looking for a female friend"
Alkmaar, Netherlands
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2020

To view all of
hungryrealcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungryrealcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,792,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Hesse, Germany
Horny, Ireland
Brabant, Nederland
hungryrealcouple 47/C
Alkmaar, , Netherlands
Gone on holiday and left him at home! Silly man, letting me go alone.
Genuine, educated, multi-lingual and adventurous couple recently arrived in the Netherlands and looking for a female friend for fun. He is straight, she is bisexual and we have a great sex life with room for a third from time to time. We've been together for 15 years, have two who live with us and still devour each other constantly. He makes me cum without fail and in ways I never realised I liked until he did them. We love learning new ways to please each other. He is all the dick I need and want. He understands I am bisexual and so we brought this into our relationship because we only get one life and he believes unfulfilled sexual desire is a danger to a relationship and a waste of a life. Having a third person in our bed has added a new dimension to an already wonderful sex life and we want more. So here we are. We like quiet drinks, not so quiet drinks, coffeeshop vibes, dinners out and she loves dancing. We love weekends away, holidays and great sex.

My Ideal Person Women only, prefer 30-45 and curves... really turned on by glasses, tats and the uninhibited.
No hairy pussies though and/or bad hygiene please.
No stress or drama, no husband chasers because it won't happen. Just really good sex, toys, strap ons, fingers and tongues for everyone's satisfaction. He is happy fucking me but I love to see him fuck someone else, especially if I'm sucking on the clit!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching his cock, just above my mouth, slide in and out
of a slick, dripping pussy her juices on my mouth and tongue.
I suck hard on her clit and her tightening pussy causes him
to twitch and cum deep in her pussy. I open my mouth as his
cock slides out of her and his cum runs into my mouth mingling
with her taste too. He lifts my head and I bury my tongue in
her and...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, clit clamp

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, cleanliness

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nigella Lawson. She's got everything we both love, right
down to the dirty laugh, except tattoos and glasses but
with those curves we can let it go. We'd make a meal of her!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hungryrealcouple's responses

  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alkmaar, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 19, 1976 January 1, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: >195 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Occupation: entrepreneur Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist New Age
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses