Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hot1foru53 70 / M
"I'm looking for NSA sex. Write me and let's meet."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 19, 2006

To view all of
hot1foru53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot1foru53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Nevada, United States
Hawaii, United States
Nevada, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
hot1foru53 70/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
I am a Bi male looking for Bi and Straight couples
I'm no saint, but I try to live a decent life filled with an indecent amount of sex. I've reached the point where simple, uncomplicated sex is all I need and all I want. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous! I also have a full beard and mustache, so if you do not like a guy with whiskers keep looking. Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures , videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do , it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a notice similar to this .

My Ideal Person I'm bi-sexual & I'm interested in exploring and expanding my sexuality with a Bi-couple or Bi-guy. I want to enjoy anal with them, both top and bottom. However condoms are required for all anal play. If you like bareback look somewhere else because that is too risky for me. I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try new things. Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage is a nice way to enhance the sex. If I can find someone compatible I would like to meet frequently for our mutual satisfaction

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Moody Blues, Enya,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love have a group where are many Bi-guys and women.
I want be totally surrounded with cocks and pussy. I would
love to have a cock in my mouth, one in each hand and a nice big cock in my ass while my hard cock is balls
deep in a pussy or ass!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hot1foru53's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Straight Couples (man and woman), Groups, Lesbian Couples (two women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 12, 1953
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Installer/Handyman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: