Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hardrodoffun 68 / M
"Looking to have some fun"
Stanwood, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2014

To view all of
hardrodoffun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardrodoffun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
l0oking4ADaddy
Washington, United States
Mia321xoxo
Washington, United States
Ratkinwa
Washington, United States
123Tabitha123
Washington, United States
DragonSoul93
Arizona, United States
JasB10
Washington, United States
prettyme2169
Washington, United States
vegitate
Washington, United States
casualbuddy9876
Washington, United States
 
Status
hardrodoffun 68/M
Stanwood, Washington
Introduction
I have been looking for a lady or couple to have some daytime fun during the week with no luck anyone like to play? I am wondering if anyone wants to respond or play on this site like they used to about 8 years ago when it was fun. I am honest and up front. I am looking for a FWB. Let's meet so we can see if we are compatible. I like most things mostly ladies love to please them. I love giving oral till I get a lady to have at least 1 or more orgasms. I like anal sex both ways. I love ladies who SQUIRT or get real wet but don't let that stop you from contacting me. I like to take a shower together to get each other all worked up & horny. I like to experiment and make my partner feel good and tingly with lots of foreplay. I like to experiment with different toys & things. I am for real ; horny most of the time lI like to have phone sex also. I am finding out that no one wants to play or respond on this site like they used to years ago what's up? Wondering why people are on this site. only 10% will respond to your message.I have been on here for about 10 months & have yet to hook up with anyone what's up?

My Ideal Person I am open to a number of people I do like some kink & exhibitionism. Threesomes are fun also. I like using toys both ways they can be fun & erotic. I have respect for who I am with & keep it all discreet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Haveing sex with a lady & being fucked in the ass by another
lady with a strap-on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hardrodoffun's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Stanwood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 8, 1956
Hometown: Snohomish, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Semi Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: