Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
guyluksforu 34 / M
"New to Florida and looking for FWB"
St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2016

To view all of
guyluksforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guyluksforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,563,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SassBuffington
Michigan, United States
mvero3
Michigan, United States
passionplease98
Michigan, United States
 
Status
guyluksforu 34/M
St. Petersburg, Florida
Single male looking for a FWB
Introduction
Hello welcome to my profile, I am a working professional and single with my own place and car. I am looking for a FWB who is discrete, fun a little wild and loves to play. About me: I am very handy with tools, techie, good with electronics, computers and love to design and create new machines. I like beaches, food, nature and love to party sometimes. I also like to try new things and find out if they are for me. Hit me know to know more about me and exchange our pictures.

My Ideal Person I am into Woman only.

If you want fun and discrete hit me up. Age and race doesn't really matter for me as long as we both like each other.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium