Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
guyfromkentucky 62 / M
"Looking for FWB or NSA fun. Kick me, same name as here."
Saint Helens, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guyfromkentucky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,083,715 Active Members!*
guyfromkentucky 62/M
Saint Helens, Kentucky
Back to gold until early February. Can't message me? K*I*K me, same name as here. Or message me on FB at guy.fromky
I am looking for something discreet (FWB or NSA) from a willing female. Not into men whatsoever. Don't even ask. That's disgusting. No MFM or couples. Not into being watched or having photos or videos taken. Also not into pay-to-play whatsoever. I won't pay for sex. I'd rather do without than pay for it. If you're a , I'll report your profile. Go advertise somewhere else. I'd like to find someone "normal" who can host. "Normal" means you have income, can drive, not a drughead, and in general a responsible adult who just needs a little adult playtime. Photos available after we have established communication.

My Ideal Person Someone who can fulfill my physical needs. NO MEN!!!!! Age (as long as you're legal), size, race unimportant. Someone who can host and is a "normal" person. Feel free to contact me and we'll talk further.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of guyfromkentucky's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Saint Helens, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: