Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
graniteguya8 54 / 58 / C
"Friends and Fun !!!"
Brownstown, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 18, 2011

To view all of
graniteguya8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view graniteguya8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,283,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rrettgaandme
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
svycple4fun65
Illinois, United States
kyfuncouple1
Kentucky, United States
inquisitivecpl23
Indiana, United States
Avgcouple1
Indiana, United States
Iilmissgloria
Indiana, United States
KYcoupleplay8485
Kentucky, United States
m1010f
Indiana, United States
jeepinpair16
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
graniteguya8 54/C
Brownstown, Indiana
mikell1966 on KIK... Messages have been terrible on here
Introduction
NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MALES> ADDING US TO YOUR HOTLIST OR SENDING A FLIRT WILL NOT GET YOU A RESPONSE> WILL NOT ANSWER EMAILS FROM SINGLE MALES!!!! Looking for other couples for friendship and fun!! We are both out going and love to have a good time!No drama here! Looking for other couples to go out with,enjoy a nice dinner, enjoy a winery, and find some live music!

My Ideal Person NO SINGLE MALES. Looking for D/D free couples, no drama please! Looking for couples who want to enjoy life and add excitement in and out of the bedroom! We are not bed hoppers, nor are we looking for any! Friends with benefits is more like it!!

Information
  • 54/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brownstown, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 24, 1969 March 3, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Brown