[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gracetim16 55 / 42 / C
"Sorry if you missed her"
Newport, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2016

To view all of
gracetim16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gracetim16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,766,667 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
dskipper1967
North Carolina, United States
RyGuy421
Massachusetts, United States
huskerguyne
Nebraska, United States
Drew4501
Kentucky, United States
PartyPlayParty2
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
pwrgscple
Colorado, United States
jayjayjayinky
Kentucky, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
gracetim16 55/C
Newport, Kentucky
I have a sexy new friend that wants to play she is looking for someone withh a big hard cock to fuck her real good . Any takers
Introduction
Grace was an amazing woman she was a friend to everyone she met. She really enjoyed this site after she got on here.She liked meeting people chatting and her new thing was brodcasting live. Well God missed her as much as I do now and he took her home to him. GRACE 3/26/82 - 12/1/2017 Rest in Peace My Love

My Ideal Person Fun people who are into sex. Sponaneous sex fun sex kinky sex all that ...

Information
  • 55/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newport, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1968 March 26, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Construction superintendent Housewife and home entertainer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown