Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fwbinnwpa 64 / M
"Very friendly and fun"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 22, 2017

To view all of
fwbinnwpa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fwbinnwpa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,807,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TrishSivak
Online NOW!
New York, United States
jaktovici
Texas, United States
Ayechica
Louisiana, United States
paporker77
Pennsylvania, United States
Rpsluvfun
Pennsylvania, United States
NathalyVidal
Florida, United States
Chrisjonesvers12
Texas, United States
Countryloneboy
West Virginia, United States
mbill94
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
fwbinnwpa 64/M
Erie, Pennsylvania
Ate won fore, for ate oh, nein three ate seven
Introduction
Nice fun loving guy. Safe, sane very considerate and respectful but passionate too! Great sense of humor...somewhat dry and sarcastic!

My Ideal Person Easy going, fun loving, no drama. Love curvy soft women the most. But also ones with similar disposition and interests. It's really the total package. Love affection!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of fwbinnwpa's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 20, 1960
Hometown: McKean, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: