Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funlver2 58 / M
"FWB for a start"
Leesburg, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 7, 2015

To view all of
funlver2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlver2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,856,720 Active Members!*
 
Status
funlver2 58/M
Leesburg, Virginia
Sunday Funday
Introduction
OMG love a dark night an early sunshine bla blah just here to have FWB fun Besides the obvious, have some dates, movie night, shows and weekend retreats Love to cam and watch. I have met with women and couples from here enjoyed both looking for more. not ignoring Stevesinger2 Sports volleyball skiing working out travel and sexual adventure Reach out and see where it leads. Women and couples only for meet ups. Caming for all.

My Ideal Person Female or couple for adventures, FWB someone to go out , grab a movie, a show, dinner or drinks. FK U if you can't take a joke or let me update my profile.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funlver2's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Leesburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 19, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: