Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ezlicker56 68 / M
"looking to chat/meet up to all people interested just someone close maybe a fwb"
Aldershot, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 28, 2017

To view all of
ezlicker56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ezlicker56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,824,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wiolakwasniews36
bielsko biaa, Poland
Easypleaseme2
Sussex, United Kingdom
justhavingfun69
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
sexycduk
London, United Kingdom
Andy231264
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Grahamstead73
Banffshire, United Kingdom
trev1264
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Jerico875
Manchester, United Kingdom
Mikkisub69
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
ezlicker56 68/M
Aldershot, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
hi im 67 looking to meet /chat to people who like the sound of me open to learn all ages etc like all ages races especially like older than me who still love and want sex and dress up recently like much younger girls who like horny daddies so dont be shy prefer close to me who can host im aldershot hampshire and of course tvs cds and tran if smooth and fem good look out there xxx also need contacts who can host only and be close to me 20 miles plus not endless messages want to meet up for fun anyone ???

My Ideal Person someone who feels sexy dresses sexy in the home and loves play anytime each feels like it love sexy underwear especially when older minis tights see thru tops so dont be shy to please ricky xx

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Aldershot, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: May 22, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: