Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ellena1985 38 / T
"sub versebottom cd here to please and satisfy our desires "
Reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 10, 2014

To view all of
ellena1985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ellena1985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,804,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
travelingebonee
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Firelapgame
Ohio, United States
lbsnylons
Massachusetts, United States
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
83thickone
Ohio, United States
smc974
Indiana, United States
ApolloSF
California, United States
uanme4fun6913
Indiana, United States
tvtiffanyhanes
New York, United States
 
Status
ellena1985 38/T
Reynoldsburg, Ohio
I'm not a gold member people, so stop sending me mail! I can't read them!! Chat with me on "K I K". Blaqbeauty2012, thx! xoxo
Introduction
WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramificationsHello everybody Elena here Sorry to break it to you but I plan on quitting this account soon in November after all these years Im just sick of all the fakes and the guys who have no balls at all to ask me out or meet and have some fun Every time its close they end up chickening out last minute so I plan to look elsewhere and see where I end up unless people actually start being legit and meet like they say they will Anyways for those who are legit Im looking for respectful friendly people whod like to kick it at my place and enjoy each others company I only host now so I wont travel Im normally good from late mornings to late evenings Sometimes with proper planning on both our parts Ill make exceptions for late nights as well If we chat on I M dont expect me to reach you every second as I talk with many people on here So if youre impatient or feel offended about it I suggest you go somewhere else Also dont ever rush me on meeting or be rude I swat you off my chat in a flash Sorry for those of you with beards but Im not into that but goatees are fine Also race gender physique martial status or age isnt too much of a big deal as long as you are clean dampd free look properdecent and have a good attituderespectful Ill admit lately Im not on here all the time If youre able to leave messages on I M account you can do that too and Ill get back with you as soon as I can I can tell you right now that those who have legitrecent photo of themselves either on their profile or on chat will have top priority Though if you dont have any pics at the moment if you have a nice and decent written profile about yourself or you start by introducing yourself on chat I can squeeze you in on the list as well Ill just say it up front DONT chat with me if all youre about is doing cams or talking about the great outdoors Im looking for people who are serious about meeting and who WILL meet So if you dont plan to meet soon dont waste my time If you want to know more dont hesitate to chat or message just hit me up and well go from there

My Ideal Person Honest funny mature smart person who is true to himherself and their feelings People that are patient with me are a REAL turnon Love for them to spoil me rotten lel Very respectful and knows how to treat a lady indoors and outdoors

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 18, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Outbound
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: