Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ehm1 60 / M
"Me: Total Top You: Total Bottom"
New York, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ehm1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ehm1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,771,081 Active Members!*
ehm1 60/M
New York, New York
Not a regular on here - When I am I want you!
I am somewhat shy, however I am a mature friendly social uncut masculine Latino bisexual TOTAL TOP. Single dad, military vet, practice martial arts, part time peral trainer, fit clean DDF non-smoker and ALWAYS naked when at home alone or with someone special. I'm a total ass lover so show me your sweet cheeks!

My Ideal Person Women, men, TV/TS/TG/CD but twinky boys are most preferred. Oral/anal bottoms with soft round juicy squeezable spankable buns and nice lips a plus. Those under 30 years old a double plus. All together face and body pics of yourself in your profile a triple plus. The softer the smoother the better. Does that describe you?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of ehm1's responses

  • 60 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 20, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: