Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
deweylvr 62 / M
"Looking for HOT times"
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2011

To view all of
deweylvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deweylvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,283,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
longshoreman1959
Florida, United States
bitsy65
Alaska, United States
orallygiftedn941
Florida, United States
bifun4u222
Florida, United States
highniteflier
Florida, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
twoolders
Delaware, United States
raymar2017
Florida, United States
ftlcouple2
Florida, United States
 
Status
deweylvr 62/M
Fort Myers, Florida
Introduction
I am a single guy looking for some hot times. I have been in the lifestyle for 10yrs and always have a great time. As a single guy I NEVER become pushy...that is a turn off to most people. I always have couple recommend me for other couples because I play so well with others....lets meet and find out! I am a free member now and if you would like to chat email me at

View more of deweylvr's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 10, 1962
Travels to: Hollywood, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None