Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
delacroisse 43 / M
"caliente y deseoso de experimentar el placer"
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2009

To view all of
delacroisse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view delacroisse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,766,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Aargau, Switzerland
Illinois, United States
Maryland, United States
Nebraska, United States
California, United States
Jalisco, Mexico
Washington, United States
Illinois, United States
delacroisse 43/M
Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes , Mexico
trio con parejas
Hombre moreno, delgado y con muchas ganas de conocer mujeres y/o hombres. En busca y con ganas de disfrutar del o los momentos presentes... Soy muy cachondo e imaginativo, y me interesa disfrutar en un plan de respeto y confianza. Soy trabajador y estudio en mis tiempos libres...jejeje. Pero siempre aprendiendo; en cuanto al placer soy muy caliente, fantasioso, imaginativo y también tranquilo. Me encanta disfrutar y hacer que disfruten conmigo. Respetuoso y amable.

My Ideal Person Mujeres, Hombres y parejas atrevidas, maduros, respetuoso y cachondos. Discretas y ardientes en la cama. Con ganas de conocer y experimentar nuevas pasiones. Todo en un marco de respeto, madurez y sensatez. Compañia con gusto por divertirse, alchohol, sexo y pasión.

View more of delacroisse's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Aguascalientes, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 11, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: