Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
coupleseekguy 52 / 33 / C
"Is there anyone that wants to join in 3sum"
emerson ,vanceburg, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupleseekguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,710,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
j12l34d
Kentucky, United States
cbuscurious3
Ohio, United States
bottomman1234
Kentucky, United States
spang51
Kentucky, United States
Timberw0lf72
Ohio, United States
Youngstud201442
Ohio, United States
starplus3122
West Virginia, United States
SoOhZen
Ohio, United States
naughtydaddie72
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
coupleseekguy 52/C
emerson ,vanceburg, Kentucky
we are looking for guy to do a 3sum tonight.any one close to olivehill
Introduction
we are acouple looking for aguy to join in a 3sum.we like to party and have agoood time.if any one interested send messege.we may be able to do 3sum tonight, i want to be fucked hard and deep while my boyfriend watches and i suck his cock.

My Ideal Person someone between 18 and 44 no older.average looks cock size med to large.someone easy to get along with.and someone who likes to drink and have good time.

Information
  • 52/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • emerson ,vanceburg, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 9, 1972 January 24, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue