Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
coryin284 40 / M
"looking for fun"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2012

To view all of
coryin284's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coryin284's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,769,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VoluptuousQueenB
Washington, United States
msthiccummss8
California, United States
nibblez843
South Carolina, United States
zigzam321
Utah, United States
Wifie4fun
California, United States
softandsexy39
District of Columbia, United States
Kelcluv710
Illinois, United States
xxAnnettexx
Texas, United States
crystalmay1019
Oregon, United States
 
Status
coryin284 40/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
My name is Cory and I am 35. I live in Seattle. I like going to Alki, movies, concerts and watching football. I also like spending time with my brothers and 3 year old nephew. I am 6 foot tall with blonde hair and blue eyes. I have 3 tattoos.

My Ideal Person Someone fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Alice in Chains, Michael Jackson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate winslet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of coryin284's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 27, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: