Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
comatoast77 49 / M
"Sexy bi guy for ladies couples & TG's"
Cranbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2007

To view all of
comatoast77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view comatoast77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,798,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDinOmaha
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Keesha11476
Indiana, United States
Tleahlove5
Pennsylvania, United States
Toritease
Texas, United States
Bigboobsbreda
Brabant, Nederland
sweetsammy201
New Jersey, United States
ShadowCpl90
Victoria, Australia
gspoonxiii
Alberta, Canada
Milf2bang2
New York, United States
 
Status
comatoast77 49/M
Cranbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
G/looking slim bi guy looking to meet interesting people. Easy going with an evil sense of humour and open to any and all suggestions. Not really after a one night stand - would much prefer something ongoing if we click.

My Ideal Person Looking for singles and couples that are laid back, look after themselves and have a desire to push some boundaries. If you'd like to know more msg me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of comatoast77's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Cranbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 7, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair: