Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cocksucker19841 39 / M
"I m me only or email me AdultFriendFinder"
Winnie, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2015

To view all of
cocksucker19841's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cocksucker19841's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ZeeBluff
Texas, United States
Boredbater
Texas, United States
Shela_Hot
New Jersey, United States
amandacumlover69
California, United States
teacherissela98
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
darleendressed69
Alberta, Canada
Cntryslut
Texas, United States
budlatin
Texas, United States
spuppy13
Texas, United States
 
Status
cocksucker19841 39/M
Winnie, Texas
Introduction
I'm looking for guy's that wanna just fuck anytime n anywhere! I love sucking big black dick n absolutely love getting fucked hard by a sexy black guy with a big cock! I also love fucking guys n getting my cock sucked on! As well as fucking women but I favor guy's more than women! So hit me up guys if u wanna fuck!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a well built sexy black men with big dicks! but I will settle down with just bout any guy! Can't reply on here

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Winnie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 29, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Occupation: having sex with men! ! ! !
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: