Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
clawhy 51 / F
"Reaching into My Unknown.."
Portland, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2011

To view all of
clawhy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clawhy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,263,269 Active Members!*
clawhy 51/F
Portland, Oregon
Now single in Arizona..
I like people that can go with the flow.. I like to laugh and have fun.. I'll try almost anything once and twice if I like it.. I believe in being honest so feel free to ask me what you want to know.. I keep getting asked what am I looking for here.. I want to make friends, find lovers, and have a good time..EXPLORE My Sexual Self.. I love sex but doesn't everyone..Ok maybe not as much as I do.. I take a licking and keep on ticking lol. Some say that if you strum me the right way I am a symphony of sounds.. I believe vocal is best for me, why restrain what I feel. If I have to contain myself, my pleasure is also less.. When set free to be me, you also will get more from me.. No longer afraid to speak up about my wants and needs or how I need things done.. Shit if you listen well, you can tell what works.. LOL What I like in women?? Everything lol. Please straight or not feel free to talk to me..I wont bite unless you ask:P Please if you don't Have a photo or one on your profile of your face please attach one with your message.. You see me and I should get to see you.. Side note: I am a baby free zone and am permanently fixed but that doesn't mean you get to throw safety out the window... Also recently tested and STD free :) JUST ADDED... NEW AND IMPROVED PICTURES... I like to keep current.. FYI almost all my photos are taken by me of me. Very few have been done by someone else.

My Ideal Person Ask..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of clawhy's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 10, 1972
Hometown: Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: