Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
camel_toe4u 45 / F
"finally loaded more pics on here...let me know what y'all think of my weight loss"
Whitesburg, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2014

To view all of
camel_toe4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view camel_toe4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xJewelznKremx
Kentucky, United States
BooBoo1132
Ohio, United States
KinkyWifeAtl
Georgia, United States
kinkyargirl
South Carolina, United States
Tang2184
Indiana, United States
AllenandDonna40
Tennessee, United States
tinyvalleygirl
North Carolina, United States
randyandsabrina
Kentucky, United States
ProfNikki
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
camel_toe4u 45/F
Whitesburg, Tennessee
i just got phucked for 10 hrs straight by hubby & 2 of his friends.I have been dripping there cum from both holes all day while at work...i
Introduction
I am interested in playing with white girls/couples only (no apoligies needed)...please have a pic if u contact me...i have found someone on here (phuxurwife) that rocks my world like never before & i prefer he be there when meeting new people

My Ideal Person 35-45 white girls/couples with pics on profile & skills

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Whitesburg, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: