Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bnorth140 50 / M
"I appreciate the flirts and friend requests. I am a basic member though, and would like to initiate contact, but can't. Catch me on IM please, and let's chat!"
Westborough, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 24, 2013

To view all of
bnorth140's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bnorth140's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,807,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Drippingpink41
Rhode Island, United States
clmmlc2
Massachusetts, United States
Enjoys69s
Massachusetts, United States
Sierra1267
Massachusetts, United States
Assandfun
Massachusetts, United States
TigresseCurieuse
Rhode Island, United States
Oursexualminds77
New Hampshire, United States
Jackandjill1502
Rhode Island, United States
217just4fun
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
bnorth140 50/M
Westborough, Massachusetts
Is this the start of spring, or just a tease?
Introduction
Looking for fun! Like creative, uninhibited, fun, outgoing ladies / couples!!!!!!!!!!!! This site is systematically being taken over by fake profiles, Bots, hookers, and junkies! Any real women or couples left out there????????????????????

My Ideal Person I would like to find, a woman / cpl> Easy going, fun, not dramatic people that like to have uncomplicated, ongoing fun!

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Westborough, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None