Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
blaqlyon33 48 / 48 / C
"newbies looking"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
blaqlyon33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blaqlyon33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,777,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LOSTFORYOU2
Alabama, United States
canumakemecream
Georgia, United States
mscreole2014
Georgia, United States
Downaxxchick
Florida, United States
VeryJuiice4U
Texas, United States
Gapeach_80
Georgia, United States
mschocsweetness
Georgia, United States
drkgurl75
Georgia, United States
swingingbbwwife
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
blaqlyon33 48/C
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
My husband and I are a highly sexual couple looking for a drama free DDD female that's interested in hanging out. We are entertaining the thought of a MFF threesome with a women that's about privacy, class, business and know how to have a good time. We are newbies so we want a female that's willing to take the time to get to know us as well as us getting to know her to see if there's a connection.. We both work and value our time so we ask that you do as well.

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 7, 1975 May 2, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed finance
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Eye Color: Brown Brown