Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bighornyderbygal 60 / F
"Extremely horny and looking for regular fun NO MORE TIMEWASTERS!!"
Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2016

To view all of
bighornyderbygal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bighornyderbygal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,279,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ayia Napa, Cyprus
Middlesex, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Cumbria, United Kingdom
bighornyderbygal 60/F
Derby, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Looking for regular one on one sex and groups NO WOMEN. I'm after SKIN ON SKIN. I'm NOT after talking,phone sex etc. I only want mutual pleasure NOT sub/Dom etc, if I wanted that I'd go on alt. I'm wanting to reveal my wild side and expand it. I enjoy being photographed,watched and filmed

My Ideal Person A man whos willing to experiment,show me a good time and to treat me RIGHT, not to use me etc. And one who DOESNT BRAG!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bighornyderbygal's responses

  • 60 / female
  • Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: May 15, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: