Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bigbananaguy 52 / M
"Uninhibited open fun!"
Pembroke Pines, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bigbananaguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbananaguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,375,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
all2naugtycpl
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
SLUTYWHORE4U
Florida, United States
Hotwyf6280
Florida, United States
sunnylicks2
Florida, United States
naughtylilslut96
Connecticut, United States
coolfun4ugirls
California, United States
Sexycouplefun66
Ontario, Canada
ChuckChuck303
Colorado, United States
eranuvi
Florida, United States
 
Status
bigbananaguy 52/M
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Ready to lay some pipe
Introduction
Sexually, I am very open-minded and very uninhibited, with very few limits, and I do enjoy bi sex with the right couples and guys. Of course, I enjoy straight sex with straight couples and single women. I'm a cheating married man with a wife and family, so I'm rarely available evenings or nights. I'm available weekday mornings and afternoons and sometimes on early weekend mornings. Usually, I must plan my playtimes in advance. I'm a tall, white, slim build, very well-hung guy, looking to give and receive uninhibited open-minded sexual pleasure from women, couples, and very select men. I love vigorously fucking wives in all their holes for hours on end with my big dick and giving them screaming orgasms while their husbands watch and/or join in. I am extremely oral and love 69ing for hours on end. I am very educated, well-mannered, and extremely discreet. As I am a cheating married man, you absolutely MUST host me! So, if you don't already have a place to host me, please do NOT contact me. Also, I have no interest in meeting if you do not intend to play on the first meeting as my availability is limited. I love meeting vacationing hot couples for intense, uninhibited play in their hotel rooms during the day! Because I'm married with a family and playing on the side, my availability is limited to a few hours and almost always must be planned in advance.

My Ideal Person I prefer younger people.

Sexy, intelligent, squeaky clean and hygienic, smells good, very healthy, relentlessly horny, enthusiastic, extremely oral, and very, very uninhibited!
I strongly prefer people younger than myself, but occasionally I make exceptions.
If you don't have clear photos of your body that entice me, I likely won't respond to you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigbananaguy's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Pembroke Pines, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1971
Travels to: Greenwich, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
My Trophy Case: