Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bigassbooty80 46 / F
"3SOME OR ONE OR ONE MFM OR FMF"
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2015

To view all of
bigassbooty80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigassbooty80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,278,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
easylay3x
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Nsanfuninlaf
Louisiana, United States
Ceegar909
Texas, United States
juswanafuck27
Louisiana, United States
Laflooking2
Louisiana, United States
Luking4fun1983
Mississippi, United States
Bikjun76
Louisiana, United States
Assasin6969
Texas, United States
NawtyDawgWoof
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
bigassbooty80 46/F
Lafayette, Louisiana
O wants to be my 1st female I am bi curious and would like to try a thing now out
Introduction
Who wants to be my1st female I'm attracted to curvy like Jessica on roger rabbit. I enjoy the touch coursing my body. I'm shy so you have to make first move. LOVE TO be blindfold but ifyou have more dont tell while im tied up and blindfoldhave them join in. i never did 4some but i try anything once.

My Ideal Person i love when someone or somebody puts their hands on my leg and goes towards my kitty kat. then blindfold me and tie me up and not telling what happens next with their hands and mouth all over my body. i dont mind mind one on one or 3some anything goes cause you only live once. RIGHT!!!!! i want someone can match my erotic pleasure

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 14, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: