[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bearlyinit 41 / 33 / C
"Fun and interesting couple seeking FEMALE playmate."
new orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 12, 2021

To view all of
bearlyinit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bearlyinit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,703,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JimmyChris7
Louisiana, United States
readyforsex1691
Florida, United States
That69guy247
Louisiana, United States
RobinBatgirl
Texas, United States
ScarletFox
Louisiana, United States
Itsonlyme5470
Louisiana, United States
dangelnforklift
Louisiana, United States
Cptdmorg
Louisiana, United States
Luvtoys82
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
bearlyinit 41/C
new orleans, Louisiana
looking for fun
Introduction
Hi, our names are Crystal and Andy and we are 30 & 38, respectively. We are seeking a female companion to have fun with, no commitment, nothing serious at first... if we meet someone we both like we are open to changing that idea.

Information
  • 41/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • new orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 13, 1982 September 24, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: daddy slave
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Jewish
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say