Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bbw4plzr 50 / F
"ISO someone REAL. ....IF U LIE, GO AWAY!!!"
Somewhere Southern OR, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2007

To view all of
bbw4plzr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbw4plzr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,283,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whitesoxlove
Illinois, United States
shycanuck
Alberta, Canada
letsfuk3way
Oregon, United States
sensualcuriosiy3
Ohio, United States
darkside0001
Neuchatel, Switzerland
Culamity
Oregon, United States
P9e5l2l8
Quebec, Canada
Mcdowellmalewv8
West Virginia, United States
scorphorse469
Oregon, United States
 
Status
bbw4plzr 50/F
Somewhere Southern OR, Oregon
Another year has passed...woohoo...Happy New Year!!!
Introduction
THIS IS FYI: WHEN AND/OR IF WE FIRST MEET, THE INITIAL MEETING IS TO SEE EACH OTHER IN THE FLESH AND THEN WE CAN GO FROM THERE. DO NOT ASSUME THAT I WILL PUT OUT FOR FREE IN AN ALLEY OR ON A BACK ROAD EITHER. I WILL NOT BE RUSHING OUT TO DO U SO IF U SEEK THIS...NEXT!!! AND ANOTHER FYI FOR YOU FELLAS, I DON'T CHASE, EVER, SO IF YOU DON'T CHAT, I LOSE INTEREST, FAST! Hi! I am curvy and passionate. I am a short, big woman and not very sexually experienced. I am pierced and have tattoos. I am seeking friends "Maybe" with Possibilities. Just so you know, I am a Southern bbw. If you say "bbw, What's that?", You will want to not waste either of our time and just move on to the next profile. I am very straight forward to the point of being called rude (You have been warned!). I like naturally funny and passionate people but not overly loud or clingy or pushy. I am not seeking a husband/wife just a few new FRIENDS (sexual or not). If anything additional happens later, I might be open to that possibility. ISO....Something very different.....someone to make the first move. I am not into S&M but I do like to try different things from time to time. As I get bored very easily,[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR] I seek someone who can keep me interested. You must be able to put words together to form complete sentences or I will disregard you. Intelligence is sexy to me. DISRESPECT IS A DEFINITE TURN-OFF!!! [COLOR deeppink][/COLOR] I am usually in the BBW Room. So if you want, meet me there! XXXXX***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profiles or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***XXXXX

My Ideal Person Just in case you can't tell, I try to speak my mind so there is never any misunderstandings. It's better to tell the truth than to lie and try to hide the truth, right??? ABSOLUTELY NO FLIPPIN' LIARS, IF YOU LIE, DO NOT EVEN MSG ME AT ALL!!!!! NO MARRIED MEN...NO EXCEPTIONS!!!
TO THE MEN, I AM NOT AT ALL INTERESTED IN WATCHING YOU STROKE IT ON CAM. I GET ABSOLUTELY NO PLZR OUT OF THAT ACTION SO I AM NOT INTERESTED IN CAM SEX WITH YOU!!!! I DEFINITELY WOULD PREFER LIVE ACTION TO TELEVISED, SORRY.....
I am not into CLINGY or LOUD or PUSHY people AT ALL, so I seek someone who is fun who can be a friend but will not constantly be underfoot unless Wanted or Requested. I am looking for a FRIEND, not a one time thing. I think it might be fun to find someone who has maybe experienced more than I have in my lifetime and might wanna teach me something...I SEEK A FRIEND FOREMOST!! BTW, if you're CRAZY, PSYCHO, OR MENTALLY DEFICIENT in ANY way, please don't even bother messaging me. I will see thru your game and excuse myself swiftly. If you are not over a bad relationship, please don't message me AT ALL!!!
I have a love for both a strong mans body and a soft woman's body. I adore tall, masculine men and short, busty women. You must smell good and take care of yourself. No BS Games.
I seek a man who is a traditional man....he must be assertive, tall, and strong (sensual and passionate would be a plus as well!) AND HE MUST LIKE BBW!!! Men must be STRAIGHT (no bi or bi-curious please), average or above average (6"+ and thick) and know how to use what he has (absolutely no BS). I seek tall (preferably 6FT & above) muscular, thick men. And you must know how to be the man and not need to be instructed whatsoever (assertive but not mean. Not pushy.) A man who is not only physically strong but mentally as well. I prefer a man with a deeper voice. A calm commanding not demanding man (military or former service a plus). I seek a man that is willing to make the first move. Oh, a good sense of humor is a MUST and be open to explore. I am NOT looking to be your teacher or your mommy.Neither am I looking to be your slave or master.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Maria Bello...I once saw her in a possible photo-shopped
photo but it was so hot...she was portrayed as a trans pre-op
and so hard and sexy. Just saying she has a raspy voice and
is sexy as a trans and as a woman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bbw4plzr's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Somewhere Southern OR, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 27, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: ppl plzr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: