Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ablackgift 48 / M
"Love it all.....tits, ass, pussy and cock"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2016

To view all of
ablackgift's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ablackgift's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thesexygatita
California, United States
Ajpar955
California, United States
AzTsLollipop
Arizona, United States
MrSheed78
California, United States
karma_desalvo
California, United States
svmufdiv
California, United States
Royaltongue858
California, United States
saturgo
California, United States
Mr3xdaily
California, United States
 
Status
ablackgift 48/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I LOVE IT ALL!!!!!! Call it want you want.....Tits, ass, cock and more......I want it all......Check out the description and let your imagination run wild. Laid back, smooth, caramel color, soft lips, big feet, nice booty, big dick. Love life and enjoys all situations, professional, casual, social, romantic or quiet evenings in. Elegant or casual, smooth or thuggish. Love theater, movies, travel, cooking, fine dining, shopping and many more interests. Hit me up if you want A Black Gift....Romantic at heart looking for that one special person to truly be with

My Ideal Person Tits, ass and cock.....Do I need to say more.... not shy about what I enjoy. Lover of all types of people, races and ages. Be open and honest. Love all but a strong attraction to asians.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 6, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: