Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
aajaywebster 77 / 68 / C
"Male is 70’s and a Veteran. Friend with benefits?"
Henry County, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2004

To view all of
aajaywebster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aajaywebster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,575,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ttomttom
Tennessee, United States
1sexymilf4utoo
Tennessee, United States
rm_avrv80
Illinois, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
rm_snowman5142
Tennessee, United States
DAL53LAS
Tennessee, United States
bbscooters
Michigan, United States
sprytwo
Tennessee, United States
pleasurefull53
Missouri, United States
 
Status
aajaywebster 77/C
Henry County, Tennessee
Introduction
I’m an older gentleman looking for an occasional playmate. Previously married, now a widower.

My Ideal Person Couples willing to be watched.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have doggie sex with a woman while she is eating
my wife's pussy. I like doggie sex with my wife while she is giving a guy a BJ.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aajaywebster's responses

Information
  • 77/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Henry County, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1947 January 1, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: sales retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C