Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
XXNeighborXX 47 / M
"Seeking Fun Singles, Couples, Nudists, Hotwives, Soccer moms"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
XXNeighborXX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XXNeighborXX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,703,219 Active Members!*
XXNeighborXX 47/M
Chicago, Illinois
Enjoy the new pic and vids! Love reading your comments!
Seeking couples and women. Kink positive. Looking to explore and new adventures. Ideally, looking for something ongoing and friendship in/out of the bedroom. Great kisser, loooooove giving oral (been told I have a gift on more than one occasion), touching, and foot rubs. Extremely open-minded (almost anything goes!), uninhibited, and non-judgmental. Fantasies, fetishes, roleplaying, threesomes, kissing, licking, sucking, oral, nudism, voyeurism, exhibitionism, D/s, toys, blindfolds, restraints, spankings, etc.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun, kinky, open minded people who are serious about meeting.
Ideally something ongoing, fun, and friendship in and out of the bedroom - either single women or couples. People who are mature, discreet, and playful. I love meeting new people who are adventurous and looking to explore. Any age, any race.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

View more of XXNeighborXX's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: