Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WisCheese 63 / M
"Keep It Simple Sexy"
Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2006

To view all of
WisCheese's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WisCheese's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,451,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
11asian
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
rm_sassie_sweet
Illinois, United States
 
Status
WisCheese 63/M
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Introduction
Single and interested in fun and exciting meetings. I am honest, healthy, DD free. Hard working home owner. Good sense of humor, drama free. Love my home theater, gaming and going to festivals.

My Ideal Person Some one I can connect with on a physical and social level. An absurdist sense of humor and a dirty mind would also be very compatible.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rob Zombie, Frank Zappa

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Always looking for new fantasys. They are more xciting
when they are mutual. With input from you, new fantasies
could be xplored.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Making Home "Movies"

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Heather Graham
Beautiful face, hot body, seems like a cool personality,
and a WI girl.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of WisCheese's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 2, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Production
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: