Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wetnwanting4u 70 / 71 / C
"St.L Couple looking for fun!"
W. StLouis County, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2003

To view all of
Wetnwanting4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wetnwanting4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,846,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
Online NOW!
California, United States
New York, United States
Minnesota, United States
New Jersey, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Wetnwanting4u 70/C
W. StLouis County, Missouri
Looking for fun, loving life!
Middle aged WC looking to explore; add variety and spice to an already great relationship. We are easy going professionals who love to live life to it's fullest. He's 6'1, lt. brn/gray hair, beautiful blue eyes, and extremely athletic with the body to match! I'm 5'5", blonde, 34F-25-35, since summer is upon us, I'm clean shaven. We are somewhat traditional as far as our bedroom activities go but love to play/tease, and have a great deal of fun. We prefer one-on-one sex, we have done threesomes, mostly with another woman, and foursomes with another couple. For a number of years we swapped regularly with three other couples who were our neighbors and enjoyed every minute of it. We both know what we want out of life and go for it every chance we get. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We are interested in exploring intimate adventures with another bi woman or another like mined couple. We are looking for intimate friends who are professional, who know how to be discreet, and who are interested in building great relationships as well as having great sex. Unfortunately, there has to be a physical attraction. Being up front and honest, while I am not particularly attracted to men with facial hair nor men who shave their heads, a great personality and intellectual stimulation can sway my opinion. Like us, our friends have to appreciate and enjoy all the positive things life has to offer.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wetnwanting4u's responses

  • 70/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • W. StLouis County, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 2, 1953 April 19, 1953
Travels to: Columbia Falls, Montana
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Degreed Professional Degreed Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either