Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WantXXXbad 54 / M
"Looking for REAL people for fun."
Indy, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 23, 2002

To view all of
WantXXXbad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WantXXXbad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lotsofcocks4me
Indiana, United States
Msforward40
Indiana, United States
LadyLazarus75
Indiana, United States
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
DBRose823
Indiana, United States
Forbidden1397
Indiana, United States
coldman1968
Indiana, United States
Skittlesrforu
Indiana, United States
L26969
Indiana, United States
 
Status
WantXXXbad 54/M
Indy, Indiana
Anyone looking to play?
Introduction
I'm a attractive guy looking for some fun times. You know all profiles are the same anyway. I'm very clean and D/D free. I expect the same in return. Also must be discreet

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some fun women or couples to have fun with. I do expect clean honest people.Must be discreet and want to have some adult fun. If this sounds like something interesting to you! Send me a message.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of WantXXXbad's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Indy, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 31, 1970
Travels to: Gatlinburg, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: