Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WASHANTI13 68 / M
"John de Rocio Alta"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
WASHANTI13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WASHANTI13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,627,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shortfingers
Maine, United States
hotsexpom
THAILAND, Thailand
OldTiger657
Florida, United States
Mexmex29
Queretaro, México
Juiciesttt88
Ontario, Canada
redtiger_64
California, United States
2020letsgetiton
Queensland, Australia
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
harry91827
Newfoundland, Canada
 
Status
WASHANTI13 68/M
London, London , United Kingdom
John de RocioAlta
Introduction
[bling 825964] [group_post 3807714] [group_post 3783964] [group_post 3790439] [group_post 3781004] [group_post 3764270] [group_post 3786481] [group_post 3789654] [group_post 3828462] [video_embed 4790424] [video_embed 5543908] Perfil dedicado a Rocio Alta / La Gra Tribute photos welcome.

My Ideal Person Perfil dedicado a Rocio Alta / La Gra.
Tribute photos welcome.

Una mujer adorada y decidida y el hombre muy cambiado por ella
ser visto desnudo por hombres
Feliz Aniversario
Una mujer adorada
El Camino
Feliz Cumpleanos
Feliz Navidad
Joya y collar de RocioAlta

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WASHANTI13's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 24, 1955
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: