Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
UnkleEzra2 59 / M
"Im looking for a FWB or couples MMF. Could it be you. Let me know and we can hammer out the details. My gold has ended check your im or messages for my contact info."
Columbus, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2019

To view all of
UnkleEzra2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UnkleEzra2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,802,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Wyoming, United States
Wyoming, United States
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Alabama, United States
Minnesota, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
UnkleEzra2 59/M
Columbus, Wisconsin
I will tell you more when we get together. But for now, taking photos, making adult beverages, playing board games and kicking back by the firepit. WARNING! Institutions or individuals using this site or any other site or associated sites, for projects or personal use - you DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, chat dialog, group posts, individual posts or e-mail correspondence in any form or forum, both current or future. If you do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to immediate legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys having sex, more times than not

  • 59 / male
  • Columbus, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Public Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: