Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
UnbelievableNSD 37 / M
"Let's have some fun"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member VIP
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 17, 2020

To view all of
UnbelievableNSD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UnbelievableNSD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,801,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NPS2015
Arizona, United States
STUD5000000
California, United States
Bleviathan
Arizona, United States
Fredsinphx62
Arizona, United States
Tstras14
Maryland, United States
FreeforAll8750
New Mexico, United States
Royanphyllis
Alaska, United States
marcydarcy30
California, United States
rogecsd
California, United States
 
Status
UnbelievableNSD 37/M
Scottsdale, Arizona
So ready to have some fun
Introduction
Hey I am pretty laid back and really fun to be around. I am usually straight but lately I have been getting really horny and curious and would like to play with another man. Would love to get to know you more, send me a message sometime!

My Ideal Person Somebody that can chat with me, connect on a level sexually that we are so into each other we have animal urges to just meet up and make each other cum more then ever before.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 11, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: