Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tokyo_Kitty 31 / F
"Not your average nurse."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 7, 2018

To view all of
Tokyo_Kitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tokyo_Kitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,283,387 Active Members!*
Tokyo_Kitty 31/F
Cincinnati, Ohio
Anyone need their prostate checked? Trust me, I'm a professional.
[bling 756023] Update: Quit my job. Found something more fun. Time to let myself live! [bling 419035]Hey I'm Amy Lin. I'm a frontline healthcare worker who's been burning the candle on both ends now for over two years as we all deal with this new normal. To say I'm burnt out, looking to relax and enjoy myself is an understatement. Time to focus on myself and enjoy some of life's rewards, its been a rough couple years to say the least.. I work very hard and take my job and responsibilities very serious. I am a boring straight arrow in my professional life but need some adventure to balance things out! My social life has been put to the backburner for too long and I'm far too young to not allow myself some fun. Recently single during this pandemic work became my therapy, my life! I've been lacking a good time! Plan on letting myself go and just enjoying life. Adding some adventure and spunk.. Ive since found a new job thats much more fun and sexy and have way more free time to enjoy life. It's why I'm here! lol. Lets do this! [bling 419033]

My Ideal Person I joined this site because it seems to fit more what I am looking for. Kinks, fetish and having some naughty fun.

Looking for open minded men, small groups or couples to have fun with! Those who can let go and just have some fun and try new things. Different culture, adventure and desires.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Tokyo_Kitty's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Dentist Intern
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, French, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: