Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ThaRiddler4U 55 / M
"Looking for an Astral Projection Connection...."
Sparks, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ThaRiddler4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThaRiddler4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,663,849 Active Members!*
 
Status
ThaRiddler4U 55/M
Sparks, Nevada
like to meet people for cam2cam fun, especially in other countries..
Introduction
I am a per who enjoys various forms of expression when romantically communicating feelings to my partner..mental, physical, spiritual , sensual connection is what i yearn for in a partner regardless of the order achieved.. Your missing my kissing, >I've been in your head... >Though you haven't met me, >I've been in your bed... >You're so hot and sexy, >But what makes you tick... >I cant wait to see you, >Show you my stick..... >The miles between us, >won't mean a thing >If our minds are in sync, >Good lovin I'll bring..... >I'm ready to please you, >You’re all that and more... >There is no mistake, >It’s you I'll adore...

My Ideal Person Open, honest and disease free...Enjoys kissing, mental stimulation, oral stimulation, laughter and a willingness to experience life to its fullest.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of ThaRiddler4U's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Sparks, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 28, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: writer
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: