Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TabooCoupleKY 50 / 60 / C
"Active Mature Fitness Couple"
Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2019

To view all of
TabooCoupleKY's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TabooCoupleKY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,725,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ruralboy5
Saskatchewan, Canada
MrsSmarty
Tennessee, United States
SelenaRyan
Texas, United States
Ksinneed
Ohio, United States
Canwewatch4fun
Kentucky, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
24u2ravish
Kentucky, United States
kevinc0099
Ohio, United States
realnready24u
Indiana, United States
 
Status
TabooCoupleKY 50/C
Georgetown, Kentucky
Got to the gym on a balmy 2 degrees morning and have spent the rest of the day inside celebrating his birthday. Awesome day indeed.
Introduction
[SIZE 4][COLOR purple]For starters, I am Cat, the female of this Couple and it is usually me monitoring the site. I will be the one that makes first contact usually. So ladies if you get a message from me regarding my husband, it is me. He will tell you if it is him contacting you. He can play alone, I do not without him meeting and interacting with potential partners so everyone is on the same page. I will only play alone in a FF situation. [/COLOR] [COLOR purple]We are a mature, fit, married couple enjoying life. We are also members of the bdsm community and are in a committed D/s relationship. He is a straight male dominate and she is a bisexual switch female, she is bonded to him as a submissive through contract and is submissive [B][U]only[/U][/B] to him but dominate in all other situations. We both workout and lift together and fitness is an important part of our life. We both love sex and all aspects of it and can be gentle or rough. We enjoying making amateur porn, web camming and meeting people. We would love to meet others with similar likes and passions. We are Social drinkers, disease free and expect the same. We practice safe sex with others. So lets hear from you.[/COLOR] Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.[/SIZE]

My Ideal Person A truly Bi female for her or us as a couple. A couple for either a full swap or for his participation while she watches. You must be DD free and NO drama. This is all about NSA. We are always open to straight or bi females to video with or live cam with. If any of these are you, we'd love to hear from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of TabooCoupleKY's responses

Information
  • 50/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1974 August 26, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) JD
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Prefer not to say Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Alternative
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Green