Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Summerfun20154us 54 / F
"Looking for playmates 4/22-4/27 in Reno Area"
Reno, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Summerfun20154us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Summerfun20154us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,844,054 Active Members!*
Summerfun20154us 54/F
Reno, Nevada
Looking for playmates
FWB Couple in late 40s looking to host playmates during the day and will be considering choices in this order, Couples, Single gals, and last single men. Please be Caucasian, DDF, HWP, Open minded, drama free, women either bi or bi curious, and men straight, and good with full swap as well as men using condoms during intercourse supplying your own or no play, share pics, and Discreet. She is bi, 5'7", 125, multi O and long lasting. He is straight, 6', 185, and long lasting. Please send a message and look forward to hearing from you. . WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

  • 54 / female
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: