Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Socalguyn714 36 / M
"Couple to share me or single women"
Anaheim, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 7, 2016

To view all of
Socalguyn714's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Socalguyn714's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,710,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, Mexico
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Socalguyn714 36/M
Anaheim, California
Someone kik me socalguy714
Seeking women and couples. Open minded to playing with couples as long as it's safe. For single ladies open to any race. For couples looking for mf to do a mmf 3some. Would be great to be shared by a couple and have the guy and girl suck my dick at the same time and have me cum. Or dp or dv the girl. Or get my balls sucked while I fuck his gf or wife then maybe cum in his mouth while I suck her boobs. I am very horny and once hard I like my dick to be vigorously worked. I like to cum a lot so expect a lot of liquids because my load is a lot. Maybe the guy and girl can cum swap my cum. It can also be straight 3some but also letting the bi couples know I am open to it and up for grabs to be taken to orgasm nasty bi 3some which I never have done before.

  • 36 / male
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1988
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: