Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SnakeBliskin 59 / M
"Looking for a connection, ltr"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2016

To view all of
SnakeBliskin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SnakeBliskin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,769,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyDani
Illinois, United States
SexyMarie2233
Colorado, United States
Hazeleyes4968
Colorado, United States
90hornycapeicorn
Colorado, United States
Sungoddess_Sunny
Colorado, United States
Shamelessfunx69
Colorado, United States
Xoxo_dirty
Colorado, United States
Allthethrill01
Colorado, United States
Kukumind
Colorado, United States
 
Status
SnakeBliskin 59/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
mature professional man looking for a friend connection, and ltr. I am 6ft4in tall, 200lbs good shape athletic workout, well endowed ;) with a high libido and open willingness to explore some kink and fantasie

My Ideal Person Has a high kinky sex drive willing to share her thoughts and explore new ideas. Fun in and out of bed. I am a professional educated single man Looking for one regular friend and fwb, in and out of bedroom. Looking for a friend that is willing to explore and actually act on kinky or normal fantasies. Some of mine : roleplay, light bdsm, blind fold, ass play, oral worship both ways, sensual teasing whole body massages, ......

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1964
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: