Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Shyla_Wild 44 / T
"Welcome to the Shyla Wild Show"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2011

To view all of
Shyla_Wild's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shyla_Wild's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,799,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
North Dakota, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Indiana, United States
Quebec, Canada
Texas, United States
Shyla_Wild 44/T
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Dont message me if you are not want Im looking for or to give me advice
As my stable is getting full, I am now searching for a guy willing to be my cuckold. You will have the role of my husband and will be humiliated, told to watch my adventures, take me to my adventures and clean me afterwards. I have found my calling as a slut wife and am 100% loyal to BBC. 1- No Pic in Profile = No Reply 2- Non Montrealers = No reply I am not looking for a 1 night stand. Get a . 3- I'm a size queen. Meaning that anything under 8" is not for me. 4- If you message me, I expect a face, body, and cock pic. I do not sleep with body parts. I sleep with people. I take extremely good care of myself and my body and expect the same from my partners. I am a professional Top. But that is not why I am here. In my private life I am a bottom and I enjoy big thick cocks. What does that mean? It means if you are a bottom or if you are under 8" then you are wasting your time contacting me as I am not interested. I am looking for men and women, I expect guys that message to send me more than a 1 line email. Be to the point, I don't respond to "How are you?" emails. Also please include a cock and face pic. Guys that are into fucking me with another guy more very quickly to the top of my list. Be sure to mention this to me. Couples into cuckolds or with slut wives do not hesitate to call me. My experience as a slut wife and my 10" cock make me an imposing lover. Do not contact me if you are not IN montreal. Contact me when you arrive.

My Ideal Person I enjoy Men with thick hard cocks. If you think you fill the requirements and deserve to be in my stable of lovers let me hear from you.

Looking for a man to assume the role of my cuckold husband.

Always ready to please my BBC lovers

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Not stuff you hear on the radio

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pornstars Black Ines

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Shyla_Wild's responses

  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 31, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Adult Entertainer
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: