Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Search4Older 32 / M
"I am an old Soul what can I say?"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 15, 2023

To view all of
Search4Older's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Search4Older's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,283,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Solphin5176
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
8x5tommy
Florida, United States
trebor_mich
Michigan, United States
Oralbttm4U2
Michigan, United States
em28k
Florida, United States
TampaMan611
Florida, United States
Lovetofucansuck
North Carolina, United States
zeeek1
Florida, United States
CasualGuy4fwb
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Search4Older 32/M
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
I am 31 years old and in the process of separating from my husband of 5 years. I am only looking for a FWB/FB. I am not looking for a sugar momma or sugar daddy, I am Independent and make my own money. I prefer a mature partner as that is just my preference. I am rediscovering myself and navigating this new transitional period of my life. I am DDF and expect the same. Last STD testing was March 19. Results were negative. For the gentlemen who browse and are interested, I am a TOP. I am into: Kissing, body contact, underwear, light bondage and bare play.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have fun and enjoys sex. Good personality and humor. Great communication and knows what they like.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Groups, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 28, 1992
Marital Status: Separated
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: