Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SaraFoxy_ 22 / F
"HEY! i'm Sara"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 5, 2024

To view all of
SaraFoxy_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SaraFoxy_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,823,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moneyshotz6669
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
CTano6
California, United States
ArnaldoCali
California, United States
stixx_69
Georgia, United States
lookingforfnds
Maharashtra, India
Ratlersnake1976
Kentucky, United States
jdovard
California, United States
Fernanda4321
California, United States
Dpg91
Idaho, United States
 
Status
SaraFoxy_ 22/F
San Francisco, California
Introduction
I like this site. A friend of mine found a husband here lol I think is a bit weir but nevermind. I don't want a husband, I just want some good time in camera for relaxing and chill

My Ideal Person For me, the ideal person would be that man who follows me in all my adventures, who is willing to love me unconditionally and gives me sincere support, of course, also, a hot man who indulges me in all my exciting desires.

Information
  • 22 / female
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 28, 2001
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: