Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Rureadytosmilefu 64 / M
"Bi Male looking for Men or Women to have fun with Must be Clean and Drug free"
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2016

To view all of
Rureadytosmilefu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rureadytosmilefu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,861,300 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
Kentucky, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Alabama, United States
Rureadytosmilefu 64/M
Boca Raton, Florida
My name is Jim. I am 6 foot 4"was born in 1960 looking to people for fun and games. Love to eat "Pussy" but sometimes just like to "Suck Cock" I am totally submissive, like to be told what to do, be abused, and humiliated. Love to be tied up, for fun games. Looking to meet Men, Women, Couples (MW & MM) Drop me a line.

My Ideal Person Smart,fun,fun what's to do Outdoor Adventures. Dining and travel and also like staying at home sometimes

  • 64 / male
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 18, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None