Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Rinny5 60 / F
"Hello All!!!"
Seminole, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2010

To view all of
Rinny5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rinny5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,317,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Maryland, United States
Tennessee, United States
Rinny5 60/F
Seminole, Florida
i have became aware of the lifestyle 5yrs ago but although i have read a lot about it and have talked to a lot of people Master/Dom's and sub/slaves, i have very little peral experience in living the lifestyle as a real life slave/sub. a little over 3yrs ago i was introduced to this lifestyle by a Master but being a newbie and knowing literally nothing about the lifestyle other then realizing i found somewhere that i finally fit. Because i was new and excited at the thought of finally finding where i belonged i pushed the Master in to taking me on , telling Him i was ready, i knew what i was getting into, to just train me and i would prove to be the best slave He has come across (i was so naive back then). W/we entered into a M/s relationship; i think He might have done so just to shut me up. The interest and connection was there but it moved to fast and i didn't know what i was doing and kept screwing up trying to rush things in my excitement, He was not in a place yet in His peral life to be able take on a slave but i was relentless...well anyway it ended. if i had been patient and let things unfold naturally the out come might have been different. It was a hard les learned. i've learned a few things since then. i've learned patience and learned to curb my smartass attitude. i've also learned the true meaning of respect and submission. i've done my share of playing in scenes with Masters/Doms over these couple of years and have been told that i am a sub by some, slave by others and have even been told i was a sub with slave tendencies. i don't know about all that and am not sure exactly where it is that i fit into the lifestyle but what i do know is that i am submissive by nature and not part time; i am submissive 24/7 that's who i am and that this lifestyle is where i belong...exactly where and with whom is what i seek to find out.

My Ideal Person my ideal person would be a man that when with him makes me feel safe, relaxed, comfortable, and cared for; a man who likes to laugh and hang with friends or just sit home in his favorite chair with me at his feet talking, watching tv or just hanging out.. in his presents there are no awkward moments so conversation isn't necessary. a man who is always Dominant in and outside the bedroom. my ideal man will not only own my mind and body but my very heart and soul.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Rinny5's responses

  • 60 / female
  • Seminole, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: